Contacts » Small Grains department Kontakt » Odeljenje za strna žita
Radivoje Jevtic
Dr. Radivoje Jevtić
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 200
tel.: (021) 4898 207
fax: (021) 4898 222
e-mail: radivoje.jevtic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Srbislav Dencic
Prof.dr Srbislav Denčić
Research and Mentoring Coordinator
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 208
fax: (021) 4898 222
e-mail: srbislav.dencic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Novica Mladenov
Dr. Novica Mladenov
Breeders Team Leader
Principal Research Fellow
tel.: (021) 4898 216
e-mail: novica.mladenov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ankica Kondic Spika
Dr. Ankica KONDIĆ - ŠPIKA
Rukovodilac Laboratorije za biotehnologiju
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 224
e-mail: ankica.spika@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vesna Župunski
Dr. Vesna Župunski
Research Associate
Molekularna fitopatologija
tel.: (021) 4898 214
e-mail: vesna.zupunski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Bojan Jockovic
Dr. Bojan Jocković
Research Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 229
e-mail: bojan.jockovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sonja Ilin
Dr. Sonja ILIN
Senior Technical Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 233
e-mail: sonja.ilin@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Trkulja
Dr. Dragana TRKULJA
Research Associate
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 223
e-mail: dragana.trkulja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sanja Mikic
Dr. Sanja MIKIĆ
Research Assistant
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 214
e-mail: sanja.mikic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Mirjana Lalosevic
M.Sc. Mirjana Lalošević
Research Assistant
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 228
e-mail: mirjana.telecki@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vladimir Acin
Vladimir Aćin, Dipl.-Ing.- master
Research Assistant
Cultivation Practices
tel.: (021) 4898 204
e-mail: vladimir.acin@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milan Mirosavljevic
Milan Mirosavljević, Dipl.-Ing.
Research Assistant
e-mail: milan.mirosavljevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Branka Orbovic
M.Sc. Branka Orbović
Senior Technical Assistant
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 228
e-mail: branka.orbovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vojislava Momcilovic
Vojislava Momčilović, Dipl.-Ing., B.Tech.
Senior Technical Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 217
e-mail: vojislava.momcilovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zoran Jovicevic
Zoran Jovićević, Dipl.-Ing.
Technical Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 230
e-mail: zoran.jovicevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Branko Gajicic
Branko Gajičić, Dipl.-Ing.
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
e-mail: branko.gajicic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nenad Kovacevic
Nenad Kovačević, Dipl.-Ing.
Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 213, 4898 211
e-mail: nenad.kovacevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Tanja Drazic
Tanja DRAŽIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Koordinator na poslovima proizvodnje semena
tel.: (021) 4898 234
e-mail: tanja.drazic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Slavisa Statkic
Slaviša Štatkić, Dipl.-Ing.
Chief of Processing Center
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 226
e-mail: slavisa.statkic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs