Contacts » Vegetable Crops department Kontakt » Odeljenje za povrtarstvo
Janko Cervenski
Dr. Janko Červenski
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding

tel.: (021) 4898 350, 332

e-mail: janko.cervenski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Mirjana Vasic
Dr. Mirjana Vasić
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 359
e-mail: mirjana.vasic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jelica Gvozdanovic Varga
Dr. Jelica Gvozdanović - Varga
Senior Research Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 353
e-mail: jelica.varga@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sladjana Medic-Pap
Dr. Slađana Medić - Pap
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 352
e-mail: sladjana.medicpap@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dario Danojevic
Dr. Dario Danojević
Research Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 352
e-mail: dario.danojevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandra Savić
Aleksandra Savić, Dipl.-Ing.
Research Assistant
tel.: (021) 4898 358
e-mail: aleksandra.savic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Adam Takac
Adam Takač, Dipl.-Ing.
Senior Technical Assistant
Plant Breeding / Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 354
e-mail: adam.takac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dusanka Bugarski
M.Sc. Dušanka Bugarski
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 351
e-mail: dusanka.bugarski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vukasin Popovic
Vukašin Popović, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 362
e-mail: vukasin.popovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Danica Mladenovic
Danica MLADENOVIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 106
e-mail: danica.mladenovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nemanja Mihailovic
Nemanja Mihailović, Dipl.-Ing.
Saradnik za komercijalne poslove
tel.: (021) 4898 360
e-mail: nemanja.mihailovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs