Contacts » Soybean department Kontakt » Odsek za soju
Svetlana Balesevic Tubic
Dr. Svetlana Balešević - Tubić
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898-480
e-mail: svetlana.tubic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milos Vidic
Dr. Miloš VIDIĆ
Breeders Team Leader
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding - Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 489
e-mail: milos.vidic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jegor Miladinovic
Dr. Jegor MILADINOVIĆ
Genetics and Plant Breeding Advisor
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 484
e-mail: jegor.miladinovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dr. Vojin ĐUKIĆ
Research Associate
Cultivation Practices
tel.: (021) 4898 485
e-mail: vojin.djukic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vuk Djordjevic
Dr. Vuk ĐORĐEVIĆ
Research Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 488
e-mail: vuk.djordjevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Kristina Petrovic
Dr. Kristina PETROVIĆ
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 481
e-mail: kristina.petrovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Marina Tomičić
Dr. Marina ĆERAN
Research Assistant
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 481
e-mail: marina.ceran@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zlatica Miladinov
Zlatica MILADINOV, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 483
e-mail: zlatica.miladinov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jelica Skrobonja
Jelica SKROBONJA, Dipl.-Ing.
Research Trainee
e-mail: jelica.skrobonja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandar Ilic
Aleksandar ILIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed production coordinator
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 483
e-mail: sasa.ilic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Lazar Cobanovic
Lazar ČOBANOVIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 483
e-mail: lazar.cobanovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Miladin Kostic
Miladin KOSTIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Chief of Processing Center
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 483
e-mail: miladin.kostic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Valan
Dragana VALAN, Dipl.-Ing.
Technical Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 483
e-mail: dragana.valan@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Larisa_Merkulov
Larisa MERKULOV POPADIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Technical Assistant
Koordinator na poslovima proizvodnje semena
tel.: (021) 4898 487
e-mail: larisa.merkulov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs