Contacts » Organic Agriculture and Biodiversity Kontakt » Odeljenje za alternativne kulture i organsku proizvodnju
tel.: (021) 780 365
fax: (021) 780 198
e-mail: b.petrovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vladimir Sikora
Dr. Vladimir SIKORA
Head of Department
Improvement of Production of Sorghum, Millet, Hemp, Tobacco and Pumpkins
Senior Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.109
e-mail: vladimir.sikora@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dusan Adamovic
Dr. Dušan ADAMOVIĆ
Head of Program for Improvement of Production of Medicinal, Aromatical and Culinary Plants
Principal Research Fellow
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.103
e-mail: dusan.adamovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Livija Maksimovic
Dr. Livija MAKSIMOVIĆ
Senior Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.106
e-mail: livija.maksimovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milka Brdar
Dr. Milka BRDAR - JOKANOVIĆ
Improvement of Production of Medicinal, Aromatic and Spice plants
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.111
e-mail: milka.brdar@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Anamarija Stojanovic
Dr. Anamarija Stojanović
Improvement of Production of Hemp
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.116
e-mail: anamarija.stojanovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vera Popovic
Dr. Vera POPOVIĆ
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.111
e-mail: vera.popovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milica Acimovic
Dr. Milica AĆIMOVIĆ
Cultivation Practices
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.111
e-mail: milica.acimovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Biljana Kiprovski
Dr. Biljana KIPROVSKI
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 780-365 lok.105
e-mail: biljana.kiprovski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs