Contacts » Oilcrops department Kontakt » Odeljenje za uljane kulture
Vladimir Miklic
Dr. Vladimir MIKLIČ
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 120
fax: (021) 4898 131
e-mail: vladimir.miklic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sinisa Jocic
Dr. Siniša JOCIĆ
Genetics and Plant Breeding Advisor
Principal Research Fellow
tel.: (021) 4898 400
fax: (021) 6413 833
e-mail: sinisa.jocic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nenad Dusanic
Dr. Nenad DUŠANIĆ
NS Seed Promotion Manager in CIS
Principal Research Fellow
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 402
e-mail: nenad.dusanic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Igor Balalic
Dr. Igor BALALIĆ
NS Seed Promotion Manager in CIS
Senior Research Associate
Cultivation Practices
tel.: (021) 4898 318
e-mail: igor.balalic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Velimir Radic
Dr. Velimir RADIĆ
NS Seed Promotion Manager in CIS
Senior Research Associate
Basic Seed Processing
tel.: (021) 4898 404, 4898 424
e-mail: velimir.radic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jovanka Atlagic
Dr. Jovanka ATLAGIĆ
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
Cytogenetics
tel.: (021) 4898 401
e-mail: jovanka.atlagic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nada Hladni
Dr. Nada HLADNI
Senior Research Associate
Plant Breeding
Genetics
tel.: (021) 4898 411
e-mail: nada.hladni@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sandra Cvejic
Dr. Sandra CVEJIĆ
Research Associate
Plant Breeding
Genetics
tel.: (021) 4898 403
e-mail: sandra.cvejic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milan Jockovic
Dr. Milan JOCKOVIĆ
Research Assistant
Plant Breeding
Genetics
e-mail: milan.jockovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jelena Mrdja
Dr. Jelena OVUKA
Research Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 429
e-mail: jelena.mrdja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zivko Curcic
Dr. Živko Ćurčić
Research Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 328
e-mail: zivko.curcic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Miladinovic
Dr. Dragana MILADINOVIĆ
Research and Mentoring Coordinator
Principal Research Fellow
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898-421
e-mail: dragana.miladinovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ksenija Taski Ajdukovic
Dr. Ksenija TAŠKI - AJDUKOVIĆ
Principal Research Fellow
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 325
e-mail: ksenija.ajdukovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nevena Nagl
Dr. Nevena NAGL
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding-Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 327
e-mail: nevena.nagl@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandra Dimitrijevic
Dr. Aleksandra DIMITRIJEVIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 416
Research Associate
Biotehnology
e-mail: aleksandra.dimitrijevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ivana Imerovski
Dr. Ivana IMEROVSKI
Research Associate
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 473
e-mail: ivana.imerovski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ana Marjanovic-Jeromela
Dr. Ana MARJANOVIĆ - JEROMELA
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
Genetics - Oilseed rape
tel.: (021) 4898 405
e-mail: ana.jeromela@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sreten Terzic
Dr. Sreten TERZIĆ
Senior Research Associate
Maintenance of Genetic Collection of Wild Sunflower Species
Plant Breeding
Genetics
tel.: (021) 4898 415
e-mail: sreten.terzic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Petar Mitrovic
Dr. Petar MITROVIĆ
Research Associate
Phytopathology - Oilseed rape
tel.: (021) 4898 410
e-mail: petar.mitrovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zeljko Milovac
Dr. Željko MILOVAC
Research Assistant
Entomology
tel.: (021) 4898 412
e-mail: zeljko.milovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Bosko Dedic
M.Sc. Boško DEDIĆ
Research Assistant
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 425
e-mail: bosko.dedic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zvonimir Sakac
M.Sc. Zvonimir SAKAČ
Senior Technical Assistant
Physiological Studies
tel.: (021) 4898 419
e-mail: zvonimir.sakac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Svetlana Glogovac
Svetlana GLOGOVAC, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 321
e-mail: svetlana.glogovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nada Grahovac
Nada GRAHOVAC, dipl.inž.tehn.-master
Research Assistant
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 321
e-mail: nada.grahovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Đukić
Dragana RAJKOVIĆ, dipl.mol.biol.-master
Research Assistant
Biotehnology
e-mail: dragana.djukic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Mihajlo Ciric
Mihajlo Ćirić, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Plant Breeding
Genetics
tel.: (021) 4898 328
e-mail: mihajlo.ciric@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Goran Jokic
Goran JOKIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Seed processing jobs coordinator
Seed Processing
tel.: (021) 4898 417, 4898 423
e-mail: goran.jokic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Zeljka Stojakovic
Željka Stojaković, Dipl.-Ing.
Head of Laboratory for Quality Testing of Sugar Beet Root
Technical Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 329
fax: (021) 4898 329
e-mail: zeljka.stojakovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Karlo Djilvesi
Karlo ĐILVESI, Dipl.-Ing.
Technologist in Centre for Reception, Drying, Storage, Processing and Packing of Hybrid Seed
Technical Associate
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 445
e-mail: karlo.djilvesi@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nada Lecic
Nada LEČIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Head of Laboratory for Oil Crops Testing
Technical Associate
Genetics / oplemenjivanje
tel.: (021) 4898 407, 4898 426
e-mail: nada.lecic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sinisa Prole
Siniša PROLE, Dipl.-Ing.
Technologist in Centre for Reception, Drying, Storage, Processing and Packing of Hybrid Seed
Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 417, 4898 423
e-mail: sinisa.prole@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Branislav Ostojic
Branislav OSTOJIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed production coordinator
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 429
e-mail: branislav.ostojic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Daliborka Butas
Daliborka BUTAŠ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 417, 423
e-mail: daliborka.butas@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ilija Radeka
Ilija RADEKA, Dipl.-Ing.
Breeding experiments coordinator
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 408
e-mail: ilija.radeka@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Savin
Dragana SAVIN, B.A. in russian language and literature
Associate for General Affairs
tel.: (021) 4898 418
e-mail: dragana.savin@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs