Contact » International affairs Kontakt » Međunarodni poslovi
Sanja Petro Gajic
Sanja PETRO GAJIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Assistant Director for International Commerce
tel.: (021) 4898-120
fax: (021) 4898-131
e-mail: sanja.petro@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ivan Dobrenov
 
Ivan DOBRENOV, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Foreign Commercial Affairs Supervisor
tel.: (021) 4898 182
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6042
e-mail: ivan.dobrenov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english, slovak
regions: European Union
Miodrag Zarupski
Miodrag ZARUPSKI, Dipl.oec.
tel.: (021) 4898 140
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 820 5730
e-mail: miodrag.zarupski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: russian
regions: Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Romania
Ivan Jovanovic
Ivan JOVANOVIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 141
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6025
e-mail: ivan.jovanovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: russian
regions: Russia, Belorus, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Moldavia
Irina Kucevic
Irina LEBEDINEC KUČEVIĆ, Dipl.oec.-master
tel.: (021) 4898 180
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 820 5728
e-mail: irina.kucevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: ukranian, russian, german, english
regions: Ukraine, Kazakhstan
Aleksandar Vojisavljevic
Aleksandar VOJISAVLJEVIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 135
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6041
e-mail: aleksandar.vojisavljevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english
regions: Iran, European Union
Mirjana Jovanov
Mirjana JOVANOV, Dipl.oec.
tel.: (021) 4898 112
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6148
e-mail: mirjana.jovanov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english, russian
regions: Russia, Belorus, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Moldavia
Marko Kotarlic
Marko KOTARLIĆ Dipl.oec.-master
tel.: (021) 4898 182
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6055
e-mail: marko.kotarlic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english, italian
regions: European Union (France, Slovenia, Greece), Macedonia
Biljana Orescanin
Biljana OREŠČANIN
tel.: (021) 4898 140
fax: (021) 66 21 212
e-mail: biljana.orescanin@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english
Milica Dobric
Milica VUČIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 135
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 870 6189
e-mail: milica.dobric@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english
regions: European Union
Momcila Kavaja
Momčilo KAVAJA
tel.: (021) 4898 180
fax: (021) 66 21 212
mob.: (064) 820 5794
e-mail: momcilo.kavaja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
foreign languages: english, russian
regions: Montenegro, Albania