Contacts » Forage Crops department Kontakt » Odeljenje za krmno bilje
Djura Karagic
Dr. Đura KARAGIĆ
Head of Department
Senior Research Associate
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 377
fax: (021) 4898 377
e-mail: djura.karagic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vojislav Mihailovic
Dr. Vojislav MIHAILOVIĆ
Genetics and Plant Breeding Advisor
Principal Research Fellow
tel.: (021) 4898 305
fax: (021) 4898 377
e-mail: vojislav.mihailovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sanja Vasiljevic
Dr. Sanja VASILJEVIĆ
Assistant Director for Science
Senior Research Associate
Plant Breeding - Red clover
tel.: (021) 4898-111
fax: (021) 4898-131
e-mail: sanja.vasiljevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragan Milic
Dr. Dragan MILIĆ
Senior Research Associate
Plant Breeding - Alfalfa
tel.: (021) 4898 374
e-mail: dragan.milic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandar Mikic
Dr. Aleksandar MIKIĆ
Research Associate
Plant Breeding - Annual forage legumes
tel.: (021) 4898 376
e-mail: aleksandar.mikic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Branko Milosevic
Branko MILOŠEVIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 373
e-mail: branko.milosevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Snezana Katanski
Snežana KATANSKI, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Cultivation Practices
tel.: (021) 4898 376
e-mail: snezana.katanski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dalibor Zivanov
Dalibor ŽIVANOV, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
tel.: (021) 4898 373
e-mail: dalibor.zivanov@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs