Contacts » Maize department Kontakt » Odeljenje za kukuruz
Milisav Stojakovic
Dr. Milisav STOJAKOVIĆ
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 250
e-mail: milisav.stojakovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milosav Babic
Dr. Milosav BABIĆ
Genetics and Plant Breeding Advisor
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 290
e-mail: milosav.babic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Goran Bekavac
Dr. Goran BEKAVAC
Genetics and Plant Breeding Advisor
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 251
e-mail: goran.bekavac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Bozana Purar
Dr. Božana PURAR
Principal Research Fellow
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 276
e-mail: bozana.purar@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandra Nastasic
Dr. Aleksandra NASTASIĆ
Senior Research Associate
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 272
e-mail: aleksandra.nastasic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Goran Malidza
Dr. Goran MALIDŽA
Senior Research Associate
Phytopharmacy
tel.: (021) 4898 270
e-mail: goran.malidza@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Miroslav Zoric
Dr. Miroslav ZORIĆ
Senior Research Associate
Biometrics
e-mail: miroslav.zoric@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ivica Djalovic
Dr. Ivica ĐALOVIĆ
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 290
e-mail: ivica.djalovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Bojan Mitrovic
Dr. Bojan MITROVIĆ
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 293
e-mail: bojan.mitrovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Petar Canak
Dr. Petar ČANAK
Research Associate
Seed Production
e-mail: petar.canak@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dusan Stanisavljevic
Dr. Dušan STANISAVLJEVIĆ
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 262
e-mail: dusan.stanisavljevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sonja Tancic
Dr. Sonja TANČIĆ ŽIVANOV
Senior Research Associate
Phytopathology
tel.: (021) 4898 335
e-mail: sonja.tancic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Milos Rajkovic
Miloš RAJKOVIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 273
e-mail: milos.rajkovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Filip Franeta
Filip FRANETA, Dipl.-Ing.
Research Assistant
e-mail: filip.franeta@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Vlado Capelja
Vlado ČAPELJA, Dipl.-Ing.
Senior Technical Assistant
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 259
e-mail: vlado.capelja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Svetislav Dolapcev
Svetislav DOLAPČEV, Dipl.-Ing.
NS Seed Foreign Promotion Manager
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 278
e-mail: svetislav.dolapcev@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dusan Pecelj
Dušan PECELJ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed production coordinator
tel.: (021) 4898 260
e-mail: dusan.pecelj@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Rajko Lajsic
Rajko LAJŠIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 263
e-mail: rajko.lajsic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Jelena Kešelj
Jelena KEŠELJ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 255
e-mail: jelena.keselj@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Bojana Vujošević
Bojana VUJOŠEVIĆ, Dipl.-Ing.
Seed Production
tel.: (021) 4898 255
e-mail: bojana.vujosevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs