Contacts » Biotechnology department Kontakt » Odeljenje za biotehnologiju
Ankica Kondic Spika
Dr. Ankica KONDIĆ - ŠPIKA
Head of Department
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 224
e-mail: ankica.spika@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Miladinovic
Dr. Dragana MILADINOVIĆ
Research and Mentoring Coordinator
Head of Biotech Laboratory
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898-421
e-mail: dragana.miladinovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ksenija Taski Ajdukovic
Dr. Ksenija TAŠKI - AJDUKOVIĆ
Principal Research Fellow
tel.: (021) 4898 325
e-mail: ksenija.ajdukovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nevena Nagl
Dr. Nevena NAGL
Principal Research Fellow
Plant Breeding-Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 327
e-mail: nevena.nagl@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Aleksandra Dimitrijevic
Dr. Aleksandra DIMITRIJEVIĆ
tel.: (021) 4898 416
Research Associate
e-mail: aleksandra.dimitrijevic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Ivana Imerovski
Dr. Ivana IMEROVSKI
Research Associate
tel.: (021) 4898 473
e-mail: ivana.imerovski@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Trkulja
Dr. Dragana TRKULJA
Research Associate
Biotehnology
tel.: (021) 4898 223
e-mail: dragana.trkulja@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Sanja Mikic
Dr. Sanja MIKIĆ
Research Assistant
tel.: (021) 4898 214
e-mail: sanja.mikic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Svetlana Glogovac
Svetlana GLOGOVAC, Dipl.-Ing.-master
Research Assistant
Plant Breeding
tel.: (021) 4898 321
e-mail: svetlana.glogovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Nada Grahovac
Nada GRAHOVAC, dipl.inž.tehn.-master
Research Assistant
tel.: (021) 4898 321
e-mail: nada.grahovac@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs
Dragana Đukić
Dragana RAJKOVIĆ, dipl.mol.biol.-master
Research Assistant
e-mail: dragana.djukic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs